When all the kits in a litter are marked as butchered, the system automatically archives the litter.

Open the doe or buck's profile that the litter belongs to. Select “Litters”.
Web version : Select “Inactive”.



Mobile : Select “Butchered”.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!