Selling kits is easy, and your Ledger, if available with your account, will automatically update with the new income.

Web Version
Select Litters from the menu on the left.
Select the ellipses(...) to the right of the kit's litter or whole litter that you would like to sell.



At the top, you can toggle between “Individual” and “Entire Litter".
If you choose Individual, you can enter the sale price for one rabbit, or each rabbit if you are selling multiple.



If you are selling an Entire Litter you will enter the combined sale price for all of the kits.



Then enter an email if applicable. If the email owner uses Everbreed the kit or litter will be transferred to them.
Click the green “Save” button.
NOTE: Emails will only show up if they were previously added to your contact list. You can learn how to do that here: https://support.everbreed.com/en/article/how-to-use-the-contact-list-fmjfcj/

Mobile Version
Select “Litters” from the menu at the bottom.
Click an ellipses(...) in a Litter tile and select “Sell” from the menu.



At the top, you can choose if you would like to sell Individually or as an Entire Litter.



If you choose Individually you will enter a sale price for each kit.
If you choose Entire Litter you will enter the entire sale price.



Then you can enter an email to transfer the kit or litter to.
Select the green “Save” button at the bottom.
NOTE: Emails will only show up if they were previously added to your contact list. You can learn how to do that here: https://support.everbreed.com/en/article/how-to-use-the-contact-list-fmjfcj/

How to Undo
If you accidentally sell a kit, you can undo this action.
Select the ellipses in the top right of the kit’s tile.
Click “Unsold”.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!