A kit can be marked as dead in the kit's profile, within Litters, by clicking the dropdown arrow on the kit's card and choosing "Died".

To undo this action, click the grey “i” found within the “Died” tile. There you will have the option to select which kits you want to undo.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!