Everbreed makes it easy to transfer rabbit information when selling rabbits. If the new owner uses Everbreed the rabbit’s profile will move directly to their account. When selling rabbits, the transaction is automatically recorded in your financial ledger.

Web Version
Individual breeders and kits can be sold as well as entire litters. The process is similar for each option.
Select the ellipses(...) next to a breeder, kit, or litter.
Click “Sell”.



If you selected “Sell” on a litter, there will be the option to sell kits individually or as an entire litter.



Then enter your sale price. You can also enter who the rabbit is being sold to. Your contacts will show here and if you click “Other…” you can enter the information manually. After entering the information manually there is an option to add them as a new Contact.



Learn more about using the Contact List HERE.
Select the green “Mark as Sold” button.
The rabbit/s will now show in your Inactive Breeders or Litters list. If you accidentally sell a rabbit you can select the ellipses next to the rabbit or litter, click “Unsold”, and then select the green “Confirm” button.



Changes made by the buyer or seller to the rabbit’s profile will not affect the other’s profile.

Mobile Version
You can sell breeders and kits as individuals and you can sell an entire litter at once. The process is similar for each option.
Select the ellipses next to a breeder, kit, or litter.
Click “Sell”.



If you click “Sell” on a litter there will be the option to sell kits individually or as an entire litter.
Then enter your sale price. There is the option to transfer the rabbit/s to another Everbreed user. Here, you can enter the email associated with their account. The rabbit/s profile will then automatically transfer to their account.



The rabbit/s will now appear in your inactive Breeders or Litters list. If you accidentally sell a rabbit you can click the ellipses next to the rabbit or litter and select “Undo Sold”.



Changes made by the buyer or seller to the rabbit’s profile will not affect the other’s profile.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!