Go to website
For when you're ready to sell or transfer a rabbit
How to Sell or Transfer a Rabbit's information
Everbreed makes it easy to transfer rabbit information when selling rabbits. If the new owner uses Everbreed the rabbit’s profile will move directly to their account. When selling rabbits, the transaction is automatically recorded in your financial ledger. Web Version Individual breeders and kits can be sold as well as entire litters. The process is similar for each option. Select the ellipses(...) next to a breeder, kit, or litter. Click “Sell”. !(https://storage.crisp.chat/users
Receiving a rabbit that is transferred to you
If you are the recipient of a rabbit transfer, then you will likely get an email sent to the email address associated with your Everbreed account, stating that a rabbit has been transferred to you. Note that all transfers are linked to the email they were sent to, and can only be undone and resent by the seller. If the seller has sent the transfer to the wrong email, let them know that they need to resend the transfer to your correct email address. !(https://storage.crisp.chat/users/hel
How do I undo a sold Kit?
If you have sold a kit and need to review the kit’s details, or if you marked it sold by accident, you can undo the selling of the kit by clicking the “Undo sold” option in the drop down menu for the litter.